Masters of Modelling 2017 Winners

Winners in 2017 Winners in 2017

The Master of Modelling Award: Lifetime Achievement

Sponsored by:

PTV Group

The Master of Modelling Award, sponsored by PTV, is a lifetime achievent award is open to all modellers who are working, or who have worked, in the UK. It is awarded to an individual who has:

  • excelled in driving change

  • challenged thinking

  • done the most for 'moving modelling on' during their career

This award is peer-reviewed and judged by the Modelling World Steering Group, key partners and PTV

The winner of the New Master of Modelling 2017 is:

Luis Willumsen, Director, Willumsen Advisory Services & Kineo Mobility Analytics

The New Master of Modelling Award: Moving Modelling On

Sponsored by:

Transport Systems Catapult

The 'Moving Modelling On' New Master of Modelling Award recognises a young professional between the age of 20 – 35 that has:

  • shown willingness to challenge thinking and methodologies

  • developed new ways of thinking and driven practitioner thinking forward

  • inspired colleagues and wider industry

The winner of the New Master of Modelling 2017 is:

Chris Wroe, Telefonica UK

ENTER this year's and find out more


Modelling Vacancies available at:



Home | About us | Contact us | Payment terms | Privacy Policy
Visit: Networking Dinner | Why attend? | Who you will meet | Testimonials | Delegate rates | Getting to the venue
Exhibition: Why exhibit| | Exhibition floorplan | How to book a stand
Conference: Programme | Speakers | Delegate rates

Getting to the Venue

Delegate & Logistics Enquiries: | 020 7091 7865

Sponsorship & Exhibiting Enquiries: | 020 7091 7861

©Landor LINKS 2019


Masters of Modelling Awards

Sponsored by

Intelligent Data

4-5 JUNE 2019


Organised by

Landor LINKS

Organised by

TFNLogo LogoVectio CatapultConnectedPlacesP3298RGBcopy MMLogoBlackRGB Aimsunlogo PTVGrouplogo1 Intelligent Data Collection SYSTRAlogo1 LTTlogodark1 LandorLINKSlogo1