Smarter Tomorrow Plenary Zone

Embracing innovation on the road to zero carbon

A road map for local authorities

Session sponsored by:

forty two.

Speakers include: 

  • Llewelyn Morgan, Head of Innovation at Oxfordshire County Council

  • Laura Peacock, Innovation Hub Manager,. Oxfordshire County Council

  • Dave Atkinson, Head of Programmes and Smart Place, City of York Council

  • Carrie Brook, Project Manager and PMO, City of York Council